HOULIHAN’S BSFL PREMIER DIVISION
Date TBA: Warwick v Dock
Date TBA: Beehive v Dock
Date TBA: FC Prenton v Dock
Date TBA: Dock v Brow

————————————————————————————-

DOCK AFC 2006/7 LEAGUE & CUP RESULTS


HOULIHAN’S BSFL PREMIER DIVISION


Sun 20-08-06 FC Brow 4-0 Dock

Thur 24-08-06 Dock 4-0 Shaftesbury Youth “A”
Kieran Fleetwood (2)
Mike McGraa
Shaun Holmes

Thurs 31-08-06 Dock 4-0 Royal Sun Alliance
Kieran Fleetwood
Gary Reay(3)

Sun 03-09-06 Bidston 5-5 Dock
Kieran Fleetwood (3)
Mike McGraa (2)

Sun 10-09-06 Dock 5-1 Woodchurch
Kieran Fleetwood (2)
Paul McDonnell
Gary Reay (2)

Sun 01-10-06 Dock 6-3 Houlihan’s VC
Paul McDonnell
Mike McGraa (2)
Gary Reay
Mike Saunders
Kieran Fleetwood

Sun 08-10-06 Stirrup Sports & Social 2-1 Dock
Gary Reay

Sun 29-10-06 Dock 1-2 Bidston
Darren McGuiness

Sun 03-12-06 Queens Park 1-0 Dock

Sun 28-01-07 Royal Sun Alliance 0-3 Dock
Gary Reay (2)
Darren McGuiness

04-03-07 Dock 3-2 FC Beehive
Peter McNulty (2)
Darren McGuiness

25-03-07 Dock 3-0 FC Prenton
Darren McGuiness
Mike McGraa
Shaun Holmes

15-04-07 Houlihans VC 0-7 Dock
Mike McGraa (3)
Gary Reay
Colin O’Hanlon
Kieran Fleetwood
Darren McGuiness

24-04-07 Woodchurch 1-3 Dock
Darren McGuinness
Kieran Fleetwood
Gary Reay

03-05-07 Shaftesbury Youth “A” 2-3 Dock
Mike Saunders
Gary Reay

10-05-07 Dock 1-4 Stirrup
Gary Reay (Pen)

13-05-07 Dock 3-0 Queens Park
Gary Reay
Colin O’Hanlon
Paul McGregor

FA SUNDAY NATIONAL CUP

Sun 15-10-06 Dock 2-1 Home & Bargain
Gary Reay (2)

Sun 05-11-06 (R2) Silsden 2-0 Dock

CHESHIRE SUNDAY CHALLENGE CUP

Sun 29-10-06 (2nd Round) – Dock Exempt to Round 3
Sun 26-11-06 (3rd Round) Warwick 1-4 Dock
Mike Saunders (2)
Ian Brunt
Gary Reay

Sun 07-01-07 (4rd Round) Hoylake Athletic 1-2 Dock
Mike Saunders
Kieran Fleetwood

Sun 04-02-07 (5th Round) St Josephs 4-2 Dock
Gary Reay
Mike Saunders

WIRRAL PREMIER CUP

Sun 17-09-06 (1st Round) Dock 14-2 Sir Robert
Gary Reay (8)
Kieran Fleetwood (4)
Paul McDonnell (2)

Sun 12-11-06 (2nd Round) Houlihans VC 1-2 Dock
Darren McGuiness
Paul McDonnall

Sun 19-11-06 (3rd Round) Dock 2-0 Poulton Royal
Gary Reay
Darren McGuiness

Sun 21-01-07 (4th Round) Dock 4-2 Woodchurch
Kerion Fleetwood (2)
Gary Reay
Mike McGraa

Sun 11-03-07 (Semi Final) Dock 2-1 Penny Lane
Mike Saunders
Darren McGuiness

20-04-07 (Final) Dock 1-2 Bidston Hotel
Kieran Fleetwood

HOULIHAN’S MEMORIAL CHALLENGE CUP

Sun 18-02-07 (R3) Penny Lane 2-2 Dock (Dock win 5-4 after pens)
Ian Brunt
Kerion Fleetwood

Sun 18-03-07 Heygarth 1-3 Dock
Mike McGraa
Darren McGuiness (2)

Sun 08-04-07 (Semi Final) Houlihan’s VC 0-2 Dock (AET)
Paul McDonnell
Gary Reay

Sun 06-05-07: Dock 2-0 Neston (Final)
Gary Reay
Mike McGraa

VERONICA CONWAY PREMIER CUP

Thur 29-03-07 Queens Park 0-3 Dock
Darren McGuiness (2)
Peter McNulty

Sunday 01-04-07 (R2) Dock 3-2 Stirrup Sports & Social (AET)
Kieran Fleetwood (2)
Darren Blythe

Sunday 22-04-07 (Semi) FC Prenton 2-2 Dock (Dock won 6-3 after pens)
Darren McGuiness
Mike McGraa

Sunday 29-04-07: (Final) Dock 2-1 Woodchurch
Mike Saunders
Darren McGuinness

JOEY GRIFFITHS MEMORIAL TROPHY

Sun 13/08/06 Dock 0-1 Queens Towers

————————————————————————————-

Houlihan’s Birkenhead SFL Premier Division 2006-7

Week Ending Sunday 15th April 2007
  P W D L F A GD Pts
Queens Park 19 15 1 3 49 22 +27 46
Shaftesbury Youth “A” 20 10 6 4 45 31 +14 36
Bidston Hotel 18 11 2 5 48 32 +16 35
Woodchurch 20 9 4 7 55 46 +9 31
Brow 18 9 4 5 42 35 +8 31
Stirrup Sports & Social 20 9 2 9 46 47 -1 29
Dock 13 8 1 4 42 20 +22 25
Houlihans VC 19 6 4 9 31 44 -13 22
FC Beehive* 20 7 0 13 36 57 -21 18
FC Prenton 17 5 2 10 24 36 -12 17
Warwick* 20 4 5 11 34 54 -20 14
Royal Sun Alliance 19 1 3 15 21 52 -31 6

* 3 points deducted for rule infringement

————————————————————————————-

Dock AFC 2006-7 Leading Goal Scorers

Dock FC 2006-7 Goal Scorers
Player Lge Cup Total
Gary Reay 15 15 30
Kieran Fleetwood 11 11 22
Darren McGuiness 6 9 15
Mike McGraa 10 3 13
Mike Saunders 3 6 9
Paul McDonnell 2 4 6
Peter McNulty 2 1 3
Ian Brunt 0 2 2
Shaun Holmes 2 0 2
Colin O’Hanlon 2 0 2
Paul McGregor 1 0 1
Darren Blythe 0 1 1