HOULIHAN’S BIRKENHEAD SUNDAY LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Dock 7-2 Lancelyn Glenavon (Sunday, August 18th)
Joe Brandon (3)
Adam Lea (2)
Matty Carlin
Haydn Cooper

Birch Tree 1-4 Dock (Sunday, 25th August)
Ricci Neil (2)
Perrie Black
Dean Nunn

Lancelyn Glenavon 2-3 Dock (Sunday, 1st September)
Dean Nunn (2)
Dave Forbes

Rock Ferry Social 0-4 Dock (Sunday, 8th September) – Photos
Adam Lea (2)
Haydn Cooper
Mark Jones

Dock 5-3 Bidston (Sunday, 15th September) – Photos
Kieren Hamm (3)
Adam Lea (pen)
Haydn Cooper

Great Float 2-4 Dock – (Sunday, 22nd September)
Kieren Hamm (2)
Mark Head
Jay Clare

Queens Park 1-1 Dock – (Sunday, 27th October)
Matty Carlin

—————————————————————————————————–

FA NATIONAL SUNDAY CUP
Queens Park 2-4 Dock – (Sunday 6th October) – Photos
Adam Lea (2)
Kieran Hamm
Matty Carlin

FA NATIONAL SUNDAY CUP
Dock 4-3 HT Sports (Leeds) – Sunday 10th November – Photos
Haydn Cooper
Cameron McGregor
Dave Forbes
Own Goal

—————————————————————————————————–

CHESHIRE SUNDAY CUP
Dock 10-2 Ellesmere Port Athletic – Sunday 13th October
Perrie Black (3)
Mark Jones
Kieran Hamm (2)
Rob Whyte
Ricci Neill
Dean Nunn
Adam Lea

—————————————————————————————————–

WIRRAL PREMIER CUP
Dock v Queens Park – Sunday 20th October – Photos
Adam Lea (2)
Greg Drummond
Matty Carlin