Tomorrow’s game v Thorne has been postponed due to a waterlogged pitch! The Committee will be in the Joey’s from 1:30pm to enable you to pay your lottery monies (NO PAY NO PLAY).


Steve Duckers, Steve Owen, Carl Clampitt, Carol Stading, Dean Nunn, Graham Williams, Jon Clampitt, Matty Carlin, Mike Stephens and Henry Lewis will all be in January’s £25.00 five number draw which will be done tomorrow afternoon. Good luck to all.