Club Officials

Mike Stephens

Mike Stephens – Chairman


Jeff Sheeran

Jeff Sheeran – Secretary

Joined the club initially as a player in 1977. After an all too short lived playing career found his niche after joining the Club's committee before being appointed Secretary in 1989 and has continued to fulfill that role ever since.

Shaun Byrne

Shaun Byrne – Treasurer

Another former player who formed an integral part of the Club's 1987-88 double winning team. Became a member of the club's committee during the twilight of his playing career and has continued ever since. Never short of a word or two, has recently gone over to the dark side after qualifying as a referee.

Team Management

Ian McGraa

Ian McGraa – Player Manager

Shaun Byrne

Shaun Byrne – Assistant Manager


Other Committee Members

Chris Stading

Chris Stading – Website Editor – Club Photographer

Performs an outstanding role in maintaining the Dock AFC website and also organising one of the fundamental cornerstones of the Club's funding process.

Ron Stading

Ron Stading – Social Secretary



Gary Head – FA Cup Envelopes Administrator


Jason Packenham, Assistant Manager

Jason Packenham

Another former player who has made an immense contribution to the most successful period in the club's history. Tactically astute with good organisational skills and a keen eye for detail.

None Committee Members

Alan Skillen

Alan Skillen – Physio